🌟MY RISING STAR GAME Journey #46 (R72-- NADASWARAM)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hi all!!!

I didn't have the chance to publish a blog yesterday due there's no internet connection in the place that I went.
I just did a long mission and buy a card to end my day.

🌟This card has only 2k in circulation.
_20220522_204548.JPG

🌟I bought it for 4300 starbits.
_20220522_204615.JPG

🌟Yesterday's daily active player--7468
_20220524_151712.JPG

Thank you for reading my blog.
See you next time.

Sort:  

Rising star fam about to reach 8k wooot!

!PIZZA

Congratulations @crizthin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!