Two Same Vehicles! <--> Packs Opening & Giveaway #15

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the Rising Star Packs Opening and Giveaway video! It was nice to see people asking for the cards that I have offered inside the video... :) So, we have regular random picking...

As always, I have opened 12 packs inside this video, too... I didn't get any legendary or epic cards, but I did receive some awesome rare cards!

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the pack from which one you have to chose ONE card, and put the name of that card in the comment section! The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!PIZZA

!BEER


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Let's go for Ian! Balanced Skill and Fans sounds perfect! @jakkal

I like Ian^^

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Congratulations @cryptofiloz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 76000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 77000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Count me in for Ian!

I´ll pick Ian if I win, thanks for your contests :D!

add me for Ian.
Thanks,
@oxidil

id love to participate! thanks!

Thank you for the contest, I'm so happy to get Katie new to game username: lacandela Touring Coach would be amazing!

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

count with me for the giveaway, i like greg

Bekky! Come here please! :)
user @elioh