New Cards! - Rising Star News, Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #25

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome again! Another video, another opening, and a bit of chatting about this awesome game and sharing tips that I have learned by playing it and by reading your awesome comments!

The beginning of the month is usually reserved for implementing new cards to the Rising Star game... This month was the same, and you can check the list of new cards in the official post

As usual, I have bought 12 packs and opened them in the video... Got some of those new cards that you will see in the link above, and I will give away one of the cards to one of you...

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the question for it, and answer the question in the comment section... The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!BEER

!PIZZA

Thanks for the support! Appreciate it!

You're very welcome!

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thanks! Appreciate it!

My favorite card from your drawing was Clive @cryptoniusrex

Thanks for participating! Cheers!


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for the tour bus! The new cards are pretty cool. Hard to pick a favorite, so I'll just go with Delilah :D

You are welcome! Thanks for participating...
And Dalilah looks great with her belly dance photo... :) :)

The new cards are cool - but Pink is still the coolest looking card. Last months cards were much more exciting and cooler in my opinion. I'm still to find my hippy wagon! My opinion is purely based on aesthetics here.

My opinion is purely based on aesthetics here.

Hehehe.... Fair enough! :)

I'm still to find my hippy wagon!

And that is understandable when we know your aesthetic approach :)

Good luck with finding it!

I think I would pick Slippy as my favorite card the new cards you showed.

Count me in the next draw!! Random card xD