You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter Egg Hunt Mission and New Cards! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #20

It seems like every time I get a new pack I end up with a new vehicle (which increases my fans, but not my skill).

Actually, that is great! When I started with my "strategy" that was my "plan"... That I receive fans from pack openings, and doing music lessons to catch the balance between fans and skill... But, as you can see, the "vehicle luck" stopped in a certain moment... lol...

!WINE

Sort:  

Some days you eat the bear...some days the bear eats you.

I thought you got a new R40 Touring Coach recently. Isn't that like 550 fans? That's a LOT for me.
!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @moonthumb.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24846.321 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE