Another Giveaway? <--> Packs Opening & Giveaway #1

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to this simple Rising Star Packs Opening and Giveaway video! The rules are easy, and you will find them if you scroll down a bit... You need some cards for faster advance, but you have no funds to buy them? This is the perfect place to get ONE card for free!

I have mentioned in the previous video my idea of creating 2 Rising Star videos per week, but I was thinking about what kind of format should I do... As everyone likes giveaways, I have decided to mix two popular things... The packs opening and giving away one card from them, but the twist is that YOU will choose which card do you want to get... ;)

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the pack from which one you have to chose ONE card, and put the name of that card in the comment section! The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@cryptofiloz King Thanks thee! The kingdom has voted for you as a witness. The kingdom would like the "Mid Range Bus" if the draw is still in play? And/or the Pink Mic?

Have a miraculous Monday!

!LUV

I feel lucky so I go for the luckiest card :) I pick R45 Mandolin I was hoping to get Jessie :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Dude you are awesome. I would like R45 Mandolin

An R45 Mandolin, please. Thanks!

I would like R45 Mandolin


Posted via MusicForLife.io

An R45 Mandolin would not be bad. Thank you for the draw


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Well, I think that like everyone I sign up for R45 Mandolin


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thank you so much for the 25 Dalilah card. This is another unique card for me (actually the first I have acquired of any of the new commons).

For this giveaway, I would like R45 Mandolin (this, too, would be a unique card for me).

Tagging @pixiepost and @mimismartypants.
!PIZZA

BlockchainGamingCommunity-v2.jpg
Click this banner to see other giveaways, features, and game tips.

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I'll join the crowd and try for the R45 Mandolin

R45 Mandolin, as well :)

An R45 Mandolin, please.

I'll take 26 Thomas please!

Great giveaway and I sign up for R50 Ali

Nice pack opening, I will sign up for R54 Ellie.

Hi @cryptofiloz, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @kingneptune. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza