Rare Cards Are Cool <--> Packs Opening & Giveaway #12

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the Rising Star Packs Opening and Giveaway video! As always, one lucky winner has received 1 awesome card in this video, and maybe that one person is you! Check it out... :)

Well, I can't be lucky every time, in every opening video... But, in every pack, there are 3 cards, and I have opened 12 packs as always, which means that I have 36 cards more in my collection... If you check the Rankings tab inside the game you will notice that EVERY card counts and can move you up on the leaderboard... So, happy to have 36 cards more! :)

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the pack from which one you have to chose ONE card, and put the name of that card in the comment section! The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow thanks for the Penny card @cryptofiloz ! Really boosted my fans. I'd like to try for Bekky this time. :)

Congratulations to the winner! I would like to get Bekky

Thanks for your contest, I´ll take Bekky :D.
!PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

I'd be happy with any card if i won especially bekky :)

Given the options, I'd go for the rare R71 Becky :D

Congratulations to the winner.

I want to participate. Please count me in.

I'd like to try for R71 Bekky

add me for Bekky please

Count me in for Bekky!

Yo quiero participar por Bekky

Thanks for the giveaway! I'd like to try for Bekky please :)

Add me for giveaway. Regards,
@oxidil

i choose R71 Bekky

Thanks for your contest.
I would like to go with Bekky :D.
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @guurry123.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Hi this is very unique method to announce giveaway. Please add me for Bekky.
Regards
@oxidil
!PIZZA

@oxidil, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Congrats to winners and count with me for next ones...

Leaf please