Rising Star Campaign #17

image.png

One more week passed in my @risingstargame carreer.
This week I reached level 69 (more 2 levels since my last report).

image.png

I continue to try to reach level 75 to do the Band Auditions mission and be able to move to the next zone.
I also decided to add a new goal that is to reach 1M starbits to win the Starbits Millionaire card.

image.png

This will be a long journey but I will keep some music lessons to earn more XP and some Local Mini Tour Support missions.

I know that I was not winning some starbits but my goal is move on in the game so I prefer to win more XP.

For the next week I will continue to do the high number of missions to try to move foward the more possible levels.

I wish you all a good game with a lot of fun and I hope to see you in my next report.

Sort:  

Hey @cryptosimplify, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.