Rising Star Campaign #20

image.png

One more week passed in my @risingstargame carreer.
This week I reached level 75 (more 1 levels since my last report).

image.png

Now, I am doing Band Auditions mission to unlock all band members.
Currently, I have already unlock 3 so now it is missing just one.

I am continuing to try to reach 1M starbits to win the Starbits Millionaire card.

image.png

This week I have already reached the 2000th completed missions.

image.png

That was the pack that I won.

I know that I was not winning some starbits but my goal is move on in the game so I prefer to win more XP.

For the next week I will continue to do the Band Audition mission until unlock to the last band member and then move to next zone County Tour.

I wish you all a good game with a lot of fun and I hope to see you in my next report.

Sort:  

Hey @cryptosimplify, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.