Rising Star Campaign #21

image.png

One more week passed in my @risingstargame carreer.
This week I reached level 79 (more 2 levels since my last report).

image.png

Finally I unlocked all the band members but now to move to Country Tour zone I need to reach level 80.

So now my short term goal is to reach level 80.

I am continuing to try to reach 1M starbits to win the Starbits Millionaire card. These will be a long run but I am here for long term.

Currently, I have completed more a less 29.5% of my Starbits Millionaire card goal.

image.png

For the next week I will continue to do the Production Lesson and Local Mini Tour Suppo missions until unlock to be able to do the first mission of County Tour zone.

I wish you all a good game with a lot of fun and I hope to see you in my next report.

Sort:  

Yo! Pleased to meet you... but can I suggest that you skip the lessons for a while? You have over 5x skill to fans, so you should really try to get some fan-heavy cards to balance it out. Music lessons are great-- and I've actually started doing them more now that the fan numbers can get ridiculous-- but you are in a position to earn Starbits and collect cards. Just saying... no pressure. Love that you're on the #RisingStar stage (use this tag)! ;)

Thanks a lot for you suggestion.

I was doing lessons because it was a good way to won XP to try to reach the next levels "faster" since with 100% of energy I was able to do 2 lessons were I could won 240 XP.

But I will try to stop to do it and see how it works.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @cryptosimplify, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on completing your band. Good luck on saving for your STARBITS Millionaire card (that's a LOT of STARBITS).