Rising Star Campaign #9

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

risingstar.png

One more week passed in my @risingstargame carreer.

This week I reached level49 (more 2 levels since my last report).

I continue to do the Acoustic TentBold** mission trying to reach level 55 to be able to do the Local Mini Tour Support mission.

This week I bought one pack

week pack.PNG
I won a R24 The Red One (rare).

Now I will show the 12 packs that I had bought last week

#1
1.PNG

#2
2.PNG

#3
3.PNG

#4
4.PNG

#5
5.PNG

#6
6.PNG

#7
7.PNG

#8
8.PNG

#9
10.PNG

#10
9.PNG

#11
11.PNG

#12
12.PNG

Of course I also won a Mozart

mozart.PNG

For the next week I will continue to do the high number of missions to try to reach level 55.

I wish you all a good game witha lot of fun and I hope to see yu in my next report.

Sort:  

Please use the #risingstar tag so we don't miss your posts.

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)