Rising Star Progress #27

image.png

This is my weekly @risingstargame report progress.

Current Status

Currently, I finally reached level 150.
Now, I need to reach the level 175 to unlock the next mission.

image.png

Comparing with the last progress report, I level up 1 level.

These are my current stats

image.png

According to this, I currently have 358 cards.

Player Ranking

image.png

This week, I move up 66 places in the ranking from 529 to 463.
According to the ranking stats, I have 254 unique cards from of 683 total cards, I played 3965 minutes this week making a score of 3220.

Buy Cards

This week I bought 10 cards.

image.png

Sort:  


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(7/15) tipped @cryptosimplify (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!