Rising Star Giveaway - win 1500 STARBITS (Daily)

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission 😂
image.png

The magical word for yesterday was "AYCE"

Let's see the eligible participant:

  1. @tigretimo
  2. @amaillo
  3. @oxidil
  4. @subwaysurfer
  5. @saimaali
  6. @whickey
  7. @mervinthepogi
  8. @sinaida
  9. @plint
  10. @myeong
  11. @zero-exp
  12. @yeckingo1
  13. @c3r34lk1ll3r
  14. @chaosmagic23
  15. @hoosie
  16. @dubble
  17. @btcsam
  18. @tokutaro22
  19. @blitzzzz
  20. @uggya
  21. @technocrypton
  22. @hhayweaver
  23. @rayius
  24. @tertius
  25. @zacherybinx
  26. @thatcryptodave
    *ordered by time comments

26 participants for yesterday and go for it Avrae~

And the winner is...
image.png

Congratulations! Number 11 (@zero-exp) you get 1000 STARBITS🎉
image.png

Let's continue with today's giveaway~

The magical word for today is "Collaboration"
*You just need to comment in this post with the magical word to be an eligible participant. Upvote/Comment = You're an eligible participant.

That's a good part for some businesses especially crypto games to collab with others. Like the social platforms, swap platforms, other games, or other businesses. I saw some of them do a collaboration like MyDefiPet with Playmining. I heard GOG (Guild of Guardians) is pumping up rn too.🤔

Oh right before forget again. 😅 There's a project called HAS (Hive Authentication Services). I just got notified by @arcange from my post 2 days ago as you can see it too.
In short one, It will be a bridge for your Hive wallet to your daily necessities.
image.png
*Any application can rely on HAS to authenticate users. It doesn't need to be a "Hive application", except if it plans to sign and broadcast transactions.

For more information about HAS. you can go here

If you like the project, leave upvote to this project proposals. You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
Proposal ID: 194

Have a nice day~

Oh forget to write it for the news 😅 I just write it here... For the next giveaways and so on it'll be 2 winners with 1000 and 500 starbits as rewards (A total of 1500 Starbits). Have a good luck :3

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

Sort:  

Hive is a blockchain wide Collaboration! @technocrypton
Hope your new year has begun good! !PIZZA

yes, it's good with many new buyers are coming to my shops when I'm out of stock 😆I just can say, "Leave your number here, I'll contact u later when it has restocked"

Collaboration. Exciting times as I am only a few stories away from my first pack purchase! Would love to join again @plint

OwO First pack purchase~ Go ><

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blitzzzz(8/15) tipped @cursephantom (x1)
technocrypton tipped cursephantom (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I voted for Proposal #194... thanks for the heads up. There is so much to learn about! :)

COLLABORATION

nice 👍 HAS has a good prospect to level up in HIVE platform 🤔

Collaboration
Thx!

Collaboration

go in demon 😈

Collaboration
I want to participate @yeckingo1

yes, you're in~

Collaboration

I got the info about HAS too and upvoted it.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck!

There is a lot of Collaboration happening on the Hive blockchain. It is one of the things I like most about it.

yes, I love it too ><

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

Collaboration!

Team work makes the dream work yo!

@rayius

yes, teamwork is needed for a good result

I hope that someone would do a collaboration with me, like you sing and I'll play a guitar hahaha

Hope I can do that too >< But I don't have a good voice to sing together XD I like karaoke tho

Hi. Can you teach me this raffle draw bot that you use? I wanna do some giveaway on splinterlands for it to be a little bit lively. Hehe everyone is having lots of negative vibes there

It's not a raffle draw bot tho... It's Avrae, a bot that I and my friend used to play DnD (Dungeon and Dragons) on a discord server.
Here's the link for the Discord bot (Avrae): https://top.gg/bot/261302296103747584

The main function is to help the DnD players with dice and others. I just use the dice features that are RNG-based for this giveaway 😅

Haha that's nice I'll go and check it out! Thanks a lot!

Collaboration...like when someone talk to you about a good project to take profits $$$
@amaillo

yes, $$$ is a real result XD

Collaboration :) Hope you had a good New Years!
!LUV


@dubble(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Yes, Thank you ><

Collaboration - count me in please @hoosie - many thanks !

you're in~ yw

Collaboration

surf on the way~

"Collaboration"

thanks for the draw
username - imfarhad

Collaboration

in~ and last before rolling the dice :3

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE