Rising Star Giveaway - win 1500 STARBITS (Daily)

in Rising Star Game โ€ข 2 years ago

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission ๐Ÿ˜‚
image.png

The magical word for yesterday was "Decision"

Let's see the eligible participant:

  1. @c3r34lk1ll3r
  2. @yeckingo1
  3. @andy-plays
  4. @new.things
  5. @marcinxyz
  6. @gulia.peito
  7. @btcsam
  8. @technocrypton
  9. @rayius
  10. @plint
  11. @rachaeldwatson
  12. @hhayweaver
  13. @myeong
  14. @tokutaro22
  15. @rentaw03
  16. @blitzzzz
  17. @falcout
  18. @tertius
  19. @johnweed
  20. @xelagiorepnam
  21. @zero-exp
  22. @bacon-dub
  23. @amaillo
  24. @sinaida
  25. @maurojd
    *ordered by time comments

25 participants for yesterday and go for it Avrae~
Keep positive as it's still around 25 participants >< Go~ Go~

And the winner is...
image.png

Congratulations! Number 19 (@johnweed) you get 1000 STARBITS๐ŸŽ‰ and number 13 (@myeong) you get 500 STARBITS
image.png

Let's continue with today's giveaway~

1000 starbits for the first winner and 500 starbits for the second winner.

The magical word for today is "Resolution"
*You just need to comment in this post with the magical word to be an eligible participant. Upvote/Comment = You're an eligible participant.

Yes, it's a late one for me to share my resolution for 2022. Don't forget to make your own resolution and keep it up with that ๐Ÿ’ช. I already shared my resolution in the comment section of the liotes post and here I just need to copy-paste it ๐Ÿ˜.

Resolution on 2022:

  1. Keep my life goal to the tab - $10k investment money at minimum, Deadline when I'm 30 y. o.
  2. Keep my projects further make it more and more (my giveaways and my incomes) ๐Ÿค—
  3. Multi-tasking more than 3 games/works together (My limit is 3 works/games together rn)
  4. Fix sleep time (Usually sleep around 04:00-06:00 AM rn ๐Ÿ˜…)
  5. Make a new goal for some of the goals that I already finished in 2021.

How's the progress?

  1. I'm still working on it and when I saw about #myhivegoals yesterday, I think it's good to use that to keep my life goals in touch too ๐Ÿ’ช
  2. Giveaways already going through from cards every week, 1000 STARBITS every day, and now it's 1500 STARBITS every day~ If many participants come to this giveaway, it'll be easy to increase it to 2000 starbits every day (1000+500+500). Sadly when it just touched 30, it went down again ๐Ÿ˜…
  3. I'm working on it as I could track my bombcrypto, mir4, and axie at the same time. but when it comes to another one = I lose track of it.
  4. It's getting worse ๐Ÿ˜ญ 07:00 AM yesterday ๐Ÿ˜…
  5. I already set my new goals for CTP token, ONEUP token, and BEE token that just come into my staking life not long ago. Close my SPS staking goal as it's already 100+ SPS staked.

Step zero to one - Aqours๐ŸŽต

Hope you'll achieve your resolution in 2022 ๐Ÿ’ช

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

Sort: ย 

Resolution

Resolution

Resolution

Good luck with achieving your goals i know exactly how much time Axie is eating and Bombcrypto kinda block your computer when you have more than 1 account but i am sure you will handle it! Pizza token is fun too if you search for more to stake :D

!PIZZA

3
Thank you ><
PIZZA is kinda confused me tbh. For now, I just unstake it and sold it for my other goals ><

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

That is also way to go, check pizza discord for more information we will enlighten you if you will have time and want to check it :)

https://discord.gg/hCSHeTQB4Q

Ok, got it! Already got in and will check it if I have time after my daily activities ๐Ÿ˜…Thank you ๐Ÿค—

No problem you are welcome good luck!

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@falcout(4/5) tipped @cursephantom (x1)
marcinxyz tipped cursephantom (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Resolution

Resolution

Boom. My RESOLUTION is to stack more celestial bits. ๐Ÿ˜‹

8
GO~

Resolution

Resolution

10

Resolution

Hope i win :)

11

Resolution

12

Resolution! Actually, I have yet to establish my new year resolution!
@rayius

13

Resolution

14

I could make a Resolution or I could change my Resolution (on my monitor) haha ๐Ÿ˜

15
that's another resolution XD

Resolution

16

Resolution

!PIZZA

17

The same number again lol

the number is based on your comment time UwU

The number is based on fate ๐Ÿ˜Ž it's not just a coincidence.. you'll see

Resoultions, nice ones you have, your sleep one though! Sleep is super important!! @plint

18

Resolution

19

Resolution

Count me in ๐Ÿ˜Š @blitzzzz

Hereโ€™s my upvote too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

20

Thank you~ Let's roll! @myeong

Resolution

21

Resolution @amaillo

22

Resolution

23

Resolution

24

Resolution @maurojd

25

resolution!
!pizza

26

Resolution @azj26
Have a nice day!

27 and the last before roll ><

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE