Rising Star Giveaway - win 1500 STARBITS (Daily)

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission 😂
image.png

The magical word for yesterday was "Nothing"

Let's see the eligible participant:

  1. @saimaali
  2. @whickey
  3. @subwaysurfer
  4. @oxidil
  5. @smokrthou
  6. @tertius
  7. @andy-plays
  8. @kwsnomzys
  9. @adie44
  10. @plint
  11. @btcsam
  12. @new.things
  13. @orenj1
  14. @thatcryptodave
  15. @sinaida
  16. @c3r34lk1ll3r
  17. @yeckingo1
  18. @phaeton
  19. @sp3ktraline
  20. @logosh77330
  21. @hoosie
  22. @tokutaro22
  23. @licha22
  24. @hotspotitaly
  25. @technocrypton
  26. @danimv13
  27. @blitzzzz
  28. @dubble
  29. @amaillo
  30. @rentaw03
  31. @luizeba
  32. @rayius
    *ordered by time comments

32 participants for yesterday and go for it Avrae~
OwO nice to see 30+ participants >< Hope it'll be like that for a moment

And the winner is...
image.png

Congratulations! Number 21 (@hoosie) you get 1000 STARBITS🎉 and number 18 (@phaeton) you get 500 STARBITS
image.png

Let's continue with today's giveaway~

1000 starbits for the first winner and 500 starbits for the second winner.

The magical word for today is "Season"
*You just need to comment in this post with the magical word to be an eligible participant. Upvote/Comment = You're an eligible participant.

As a new season is already begun, we found a lot more new projects and a lot more improvement of 2021's projects. We might choose to stay on our path on the last project or try to learn with a new project. It is your choice as always DYOR is the first thing here.

For me, I'm already filled up with 6 game projects (active daily) + 2 game projects (semi-active)+ 2 investment projects + this blog + 2 game projects (I'm waiting for). I think there's no room for a new project for me 😅. As it's already a lot of time consume every day

Have a nice day and choose your ninja way~ A new season of anime is coming too as I already listed my download list and go for it UwU. Fun and work must be in balance

Have a nice day~

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

Sort:  

Season

I am a summer season person, since I prefer the warmth.
Thanks for having this giveaway! Congrats to the winners. And please put my name into the draw of the giveaway!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif let's go

Many thanks ! - count me in again please @hoosie

Season, a new season? I could use one, this winter is cold! @plint

5
No winter in my country tho😅Never feel one

Oh lucky you!

Season we having a long hot summer season @new.things

6
yeah, me too ><

Autumn in my favorite Season! @technocrypton

7
ou right a wind breeze in autumn is good >< not too hot, not too cold

God. Let me win @smokrthou

'Tis the SEASON for winning a few #Starbits! Party on, Wayne. (Party on, Garth.) 🧑‍🎤👩‍🎤

15
🍻Party everyday~

Thanks for the prize! count me in @phaeton

Season of giving is over, now is season of hoping! hahaha
@rayius

Season

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I am already tired of the winter Season, I am ready for spring !LOLZ

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@cursephantom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hhayweaver
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

27
XD Never feel winter here. So, I'm kinda curious how it feels

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Veo que nunca me.anotas espero me permitas participar

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE