[Rising Star] Daily Recap of Earnings & more in this Reward Game

in Rising Star Game5 months ago

TZjG7hXReeVpDFaJstf8k51sWT7BGXqvfX11RjccoBcgKjeVrfsc3JgL8zfnAStanWYZ8vy5BtMSyVXUa96GFmhMhVHUJLh5cSCuiixsVHQnCMX4d5WqzbFn58QdXLY3dQm9WLTn9UDM4S Kopie.png

Hello dear Rising Star Players👋

today, I want to share my Recap/Overview of this Day (everything before 20:00 CET). My Luck today was very in Pizzas😂. But still there was some Profit made to be. For detailed Overview look at this Table.

image.png
‎ ‎My Current Level with XP

DATESTARBITSBONUSSKILLEGOPIZZACOFFEEFOUR LEAF
01/01/202441750023721
TOTAL =>41750023721
MISSIONQUANTITYTOTAL TIME
OPEN MIC NIGHT110
MIDWEEK SUPPORT SLOT125
RADIO STUDIO SESSION130
SHOPPING MALL7420
TOTAL =>10485

‎ ‎

I am heading to reinvest more into Splinterlands, as I want to diversification my Hive Play-to-Earn Games. If you want to support me, I would be happy for your Upvote

If you have some Suggestion to my Daily Routine, I am free to get your Opinion down below.

So have a good Day and I will see you tomorrow again, for daily Earnings in Rising Star or for daily/season reports of my Chest in Splinterlands.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cuzimgleb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List