😎 Music news 😎+ Open packs + 🚀Giveaway 10000 starbits 🚀 N° 155

in Rising Star Game24 days ago


Bannernuevo2020.jpg

banner.png

ENGLISH
Joss Stone will perform in Argentina.

The British singer announced that she will perform in Argentina during her next tour. He is expected to sing his hits and some previews of his next album. The tour is called "Ellipsis". Regarding South America, it will be presented on September 17 in Argentina. On September 19 it will be in Brazil and on September 27 it will be in Chile.

Source

Jennifer Lopez canceled her US tour.

Jennifer Lopez canceled all dates of the US tour as part of the tour called "This is me... Live." The presentations are not going to be rescheduled, they directly advised that they will refund the money for the tickets sold. Fans are speculating why the artist didn't say anything. But the tour producer said she needs the time to rest with her family.

Source

Eminem released a new song.

Eminem released a new song called "Houdini." In the lyrics of the song it is spicier than ever. He hits his former manager and his own children. He refers to his own past as a rapper with nostalgia for having spoken over time.

Source

Open 12 packs.

Today the opening was good. I took out an epic vehicle, a 1200 fan helicopter. He gave me few instruments and many characters. I think I got a good amount of fans. I got few new cards in these packs.

Music video of the day.

Ramones - Poison Heart. Source: YouTube.

Source

Lottery.

The winner of the last draw was:


Bannernuevo2020.jpg

banner.png

ESPAÑOL

Joss Stone se presentará en Argentina.

La cantante británica anunció queque se presentará en Argentina durante su próxima gira. Se espera que cante sus éxitos y algún adelanto de su próximo trabajo discografico. La gira lleva como nombre “Ellipsis" En lo que respecta a sudamérica se presentará el 17 de septiembre en Argentina. El 19 de septiembre lo hará en Brasil y el 27 de septiembre lo hará en Chile.

Fuente

Jennifer Lopez canceló su gira por EEUU.

Jennifer Lopez cancelo todas las fechas de la gira por EEUU en el marco de la gira llamada "This is me... Live". No se van a reprogramar las presentaciones, directamente avisaron que devuelven el dinero de las entradas vendidas. Los fanáticos están especulando con el motivo del cual no dijo nada la artista. Pero la productora de la gira dijo que necesita el tiempo para descansar con su familia.

Fuente

Eminem lanzo una nueva canción.

Eminem lanzó un nuevo tema llamado "Houdini". En la letra de la canción está más picante que nunca. Le pega a su ex manager y a sus propios hijos. Hace referencia a su propio pasado como rapero con nostalgia por haberse hablandado con el tiempo.

Fuente

Open 12 packs.

Hoy la apertura fue buena. Saqué un vehículo épico , un helicóptero de 1200 fans. Me dio pocos instrumentos y muchos personajes. Creo que obtuve una buena cantidad de fans. Me salieron pocas tarjetas nuevas en estos packs.

Video musical del día.

Ramones - Poison Heart. Fuente: YouTube.

Fuente

Sorteo.

El ganador del último sorteo fue:


Bannernuevo2020.jpg

banner.png

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!hbit

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!PIZZA

I want to participate:)
@stranger27
!PIZZA

I want to participate:)
@stranger27
!hbit

Thank you for this chance!
@stranger27
!PIZZA

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!hbit

Thank you for such a cool opportunity!
@stranger27
!LOLZ

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!LOLZ

Congratulations to the winner and here I am again:)
@stranger27
!MEME

Thank you for such a cool opportunity!
@stranger27
!LOLZ

Congratulations to the winner and here I am again:)
@stranger27
!hbit

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!PIZZA

Congratulations to the winner and here I am again:)
@stranger27
!LOLZ

I want to participate:)
@stranger27
!hbit

Thank you for this chance!
@stranger27
!PIZZA

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!hbit

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!PIZZA

I want to participate:)
@stranger27
!hbit

Thank you for such a cool opportunity!
@stranger27
!LOLZ

Congratulations to the winner and here I am again:)
@stranger27
!MEME

Thank you for this chance!
@stranger27
!LOLZ

Thank you for this chance!
@stranger27
!LOLZ

Thank you for such a cool opportunity!
@stranger27
!PIZZA

Thank you for this chance!
@stranger27
!hbit

Hello, please include me.
@stranger27
!PIZZA

Congratulations to the winner and here I am again:)
@stranger27
!LOLZ

There are 4 pages
Pages