I'm so close to getting to level 75

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Lately in RisingStarst I only dedicate myself to doing the best paid missions and missions to gain skills.

I don't know if what I do is very profitable but I'm a person who spends a lot of time away from home and I can't keep up with this game.

So the 5 hour missions are the best for me because I check it every few hours and accumulate my tokens.


Despite all this, I achieved more than 1000 missions and I still cannot reach the amount of 200 cards that is my goal, because selling cards is not profitable.


For now I am in the top 100 players but it is very difficult to stay in this position because of the bad cards I have, it only increased my number of fans and most of them are musical instrument cards.

Position 97 is not bad

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...