Abriendo 12 nuevos paquetes // Opening 12 new packs

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hoy compre 12 paquetes por el costo de 100.000 starbits, de los cuales me demore mas de 1 mes conseguirlos.

Esperaba conseguir mejores cartas para aumentar mis ganancias pero consegui carcas comunes que no sumaran muchos starbits.


**
English
**

Today I bought 12 packages for the cost of 100,000 starbits, of which it took me more than 1 month to get them.

I was hoping to get better cards to increase my winnings but I did get common shells that didn't add up to many starbits.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dobro2020! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @dobro2020, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.