Rising Star Giveaway - Last giveaway - 100k starbits

in Rising Star Game โ€ข 9 months ago

Last Giveaway - 100k starbits

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-10-5c0f1e211a67b

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: ๐ŸŽ‰@sarapony๐ŸŽ‰

Better luck next time ๐Ÿ€
Just to inform: @qumao, @daethical, @imno, @pulubengdugs, @circlebubble, @ieronimus, @sylmarill, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @ladymisa, @efmn, @henruc, @stranger27, @diochen, @arngrim281efmm, @gaming.grants, @eddqq, @monsterbuster, @bitandimonsterbuster , @bitandi, @efmm, @scoutroc, @josman831, @kraki, @valggav, @casting-metal, @lorddiablo, @jasc3005, @imacryptogeek, @alexisgr93, @flquin, @pero82, @middle-earthling, @dracozauberer, @treefrognada, @supriya.gupta, @mario02, @stephyymullen, @cursephantom, @diegoloco, @jfang003, @liaminit1, @rtonline, @upstaked, @ianballantine, @amaari, @upstaked

Since unique content is required for the post and I do not really have the time to customise this would be the last give away till I have more time to add unique content.

Will end on 06/08/2023 2200 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.

Well have fun ๐Ÿ‘พ

Sort: ย 

Count me in!
@stranger27
!LOLZ

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of stranger27

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

It is shame that they will stop supporting these giveaways and it is sad that you are leaving! ๐Ÿ˜”

Count me in please for the last one! @lorddiablo ๐Ÿ˜‰

add me pls @ladymisa :)

@amaari
!PIZZA ๐Ÿ•

ย 9 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
amaari tipped dotz132
@flquin(3/5) tipped @dotz132
jfang003 tipped dotz132

Count me in
@bitandi

in for the last time : )
!ALIVE

@dotz132! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Count me in again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Thanks! @blitzzzz

Thanks!
@orenj1

Me apunto @alexisgr93
!LUV
!LOLZ

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of alexisgr93

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Count me in again please

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Count me in @upstaked

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Congratulations sarapony, Count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all.

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in !LOLZ !PIZZA ๐Ÿ•@stephyymullen

@stephyymullen, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

count me in @jfang003 !PIZZA

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

!LOLZ

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ieronimus

(5/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian. @ianballantine

Congratulations to the winner
Please count me in again
@flquin
Thank you
!PIZZA

All the best.
!PGM
@r1s2g3

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in @upstaked

Count me in please
@qumao
!LOLZ

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of qumao

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in! Thanks!

count me in

thanks

@yankosoito