Rising Star Giveaway - win 10,000 STARBITS (Daily) - 524

in Rising Star Game9 months ago

Too lazy to edit the banner but yea its 10,000

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-10-e9011e56cb29b

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@flquin🎉

Better luck next time 🍀
Just to inform: @qumao, @daethical, @imno, @pulubengdugs, @circlebubble, @ieronimus, @sylmarill, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @ladymisa, @efmn, @henruc, @stranger27, @diochen, @arngrim281efmm, @gaming.grants, @eddqq, @monsterbuster, @bitandimonsterbuster , @bitandi, @efmm, @scoutroc, @josman831, @kraki, @valggav, @casting-metal, @lorddiablo, @jasc3005, @imacryptogeek, @alexisgr93, @pero82, @middle-earthling, @dracozauberer, @treefrognada, @supriya.gupta, @mario02, @stephyymullen, @cursephantom, @diegoloco, @jfang003, @liaminit1, @rtonline, @upstaked

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 27/07/2023 2200 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Count me in!
@stranger27
!hbit

Count me in again please

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Me apunto @alexisgr93
!LUV
!LOLZ

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello
Thank you so much for the Starbits.
!gif you are the man
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@flquin(4/5) tipped @dotz132

Congratulations 👏👏🎉🎉 to All Winners

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I'm in
@dracozauberer
!PIZZA
!MEME
!KING

Great job King @dotz132, dracozauberer(3/6) is truly impressed by the amount of time and effort you put into creating this post. Keep up the good work!

You are a true talent! @dracozauberer is sending you 50.0 BUDS as a way to support your amazing work.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Congrats to flquin for winning the last draw!

Count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all.

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jfang003

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

!LOLZ

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ieronimus

(7/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Count me in please
@qumao
!LOLZ

I’m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
That’s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of qumao

(10/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical