Rising Star Giveaway - win 10,000 STARBITS (Daily) - 52

in Rising Star Game9 months ago

Too lazy to edit the banner but yea its 10,000

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-10-690d853311a32

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@daethical🎉

Better luck next time 🍀
Just to inform: @qumao, @imno, @pulubengdugs, @circlebubble, @ieronimus, @sylmarill, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @ladymisa, @efmn, @henruc, @stranger27, @diochen, @arngrim281efmm, @gaming.grants, @eddqq, @monsterbuster, @bitandimonsterbuster , @bitandi, @efmm, @scoutroc, @josman831, @kraki, @valggav, @casting-metal, @lorddiablo, @jasc3005, @imacryptogeek, @alexisgr93, @flquin, @pero82, @middle-earthling, @dracozauberer, @treefrognada, @supriya.gupta, @mario02, @stephyymullen, @cursephantom, @diegoloco, @jfang003, @liaminit1, @rtonline, @upstaked

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 26/07/2023 2200 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Count me in!
@stranger27
!hbit

Count me in again please

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Count me in, please.
@kraki

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Me apunto @alexisgr93
!LUV
!LOLZ

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of alexisgr93

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congrats to daethical for winning the last draw!

Count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all..

Congratulations daethical
Please count me in again
@flquin
Thank you

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jfang003

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

!LOLZ

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ieronimus

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in, please. @circlebubble

I'm in
@dracozauberer
!PIZZA
!MEME
!KING

Your hard work has paid off King @dotz132, dracozauberer(1/6) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

We are constantly in awe of your work. @dracozauberer is sending you 50.0 BUDS to show their appreciation for all that you do.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dracozauberer(2/5) tipped @dotz132

Count me in please
@qumao
!LOLZ

Why did the rooster cross the road?
To prove he wasn’t a chicken.

Credit: marshmellowman
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of qumao

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian. @ianballantine