Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 44

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-abcce993a72ff

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@thurawinkyaw🎉

image.png

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @luizeba, @blitzzzz, @ghostlybg, @lofone, @nysster, @jdike, @myeong, @thaddeusprime, @supriya.gupta, @pousinha, @daethical, @circlebubble, @nupulse, @imfarhad, @amaillo, @eddwood, @technocrypton, @diochen, @pochocletx, @tertius, @tengolotodo, @rondonshneezy, @irisworld, @makhinoo, @whickey, @oogabooga0411, @candnpg, @lipe100dedos, @emion

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 16/03/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)

Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

count me in pls

HOLA COMO ESTAN CUENTEN CONMIGO :) @andryjq😎

Thanks for the giveaway.

@candnpg

count me in, thanks
username - imfarhad

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Count me in! @lofone

here I am in
@jdike

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Ign rondonshneezy

Thank you for the award.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
I'm lucky😊😊😊
ဆုအတွက်ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်။🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
ငါ ကံကောင်းတယ်။😊😊😊

Count me in! ;) @ghostlybg

Going on.
@pousinha
!luv

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in!
@emion

Count me in! TY!