Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 52

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-8821e234ddd9e

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@thaddeusprime🎉

image.png

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @imfarhad, @candnpg, @technocrypton, @ericburgoyne, @assasinos3, @ghostlybg, @rondonshneezy, @pousinha, @eddwood, @myeong, @irisworld, @jdike, @blitzzzz, @instamental, @rentaw03, @amaillo, @luizeba, @oogabooga0411, @lordanquek, @tertius, @dracozauberer, @lipe100dedos, @engilhramn, @darkwolf277, @nysster

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 24/03/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)

Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Thanks for the giveaway!
@candnpg

count me in please :) @assasinos3

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Ign rondonshneezy

I'm here to win @ericpso

@jdike is in in in!

I'm in🐣
@pousinha
!luv

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I want to participate! :)
@irisworld

!PIZZA

please add me, thanks.
@diochen

count me in, please. @circlebubble