Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 190

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-996e16a057e32

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@dubble🎉

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @imfarhad, @chaosmagic23, @luizeba, @nietokilll, @rafasete, @davideownzall, @mario02, @adysscheryl, @amaillo, @dwarflordnoj, @henruc, @dizzyapple, @joalheal, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @jdike, @mauriciolimax, @supriya.gupta, @nahueldare3627, @thaddeusprime, @rtonline, @splintercell-01, @lipe100dedos, @coquicoin, @xheadhunterz

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 09/08/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Congratulations @dubble 🎉
Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thank you bro!
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nahueldare3627 tipped dotz132 (x1)
dirolls tipped dotz132 (x2)
chaosmagic23 tipped dotz132 (x1)
dubble tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)
@thaddeusprime(4/15) tipped @dotz132 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

I want to continue participating. @mario02

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Here again

Hello,

Congratulations dubble

count me in the next pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

dwarflordnoj

Count me in Thanks
@adysscheryl

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks Bro.
@dirolls

!PIZZA
!PGM

Good Bro.
@dirolls

!PIZZA
!PGM

Hi, count me in
Thank you
@coquicoin

Hi, count me again
@nahueldare3627
!PIZZA

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax
!HBIT

Hola Dotz132
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in for it today please @tengolotodo
Congrats to the winner and good luck everyone:)
Wishing you all a great week.
!PIZZA

thank you bro, appreciate it!
please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain
!LUV

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me @nietokilll
!meme !gif


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

@jdike joins this giveaway


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA