Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 82

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-8feba7d9ad2c4

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@blitzzzz🎉

image.png

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @nyinyiwin, @irisworld, @supriya.gupta, @thaddeusprime, @mario02, @rentaw03, @amaillo, @ghostlybg, @diochen, @charliefix, @eijibr, @nechemiah, @jdike, @longganisan, @pix21, @pablodare, @coquicoin, @pousinha, @dubble, @mairapanelo, @rondonshneezy, @pochocles, @engilhramn, @dracozauberer, @middle-earthling, @henruc, @luizeba, @tertius, @jonimarqu, @smiley-face

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 23/04/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Congrats winner,
count me in @nyinyiwin
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyinyiwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in for the next one bro @dotz132 @pochocles

Pleeease, count me in :D
Thanks !

Hello!
Please count me in
@coquicoin

Thank you!

Count me in please😊
@pousinha
!luv

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nyinyiwin(4/5) tipped @dotz132 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!PGM
!HBIT

count me in!

Ign rondonshneezy

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!PGM

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in!

@jdike joins here :)

me sumo al sorteo, @pablodare

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate. @mario02


Hey @dotz132, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif luck

hallo! here @charliefix
a friend @krakabells

Thx! I'm glad to be here.