You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeah Baby! Am I Racey? | Rising Star Pack Openings & NFT #Giveaway Results

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

PIXIE!!!! I love your energy and positivity it always shines through so much in your videos. Your editing is amazing and your humour is on point. I'm so excited to see your stream it is gonna be a blast.

You are honestly one of the coolest members here I want to start to upload more videos to 3speak and you are a big reason behind that, keep doing what your doing and rock on girl. 😍

!LUV and !PIZZA

Sort:  

DRABS!!! I am so happy you watched my video & liked it. :) As you can tell, I am a goof ball so what you see is what you get hahah. My streams will just be an extension of that. It will be so much fun! 💚

Thank you so much for your kind words...I actually got a bit choked up lol....I am so glad you are uploading more videos. We all have something to add to the blockchain & we are becoming better versions of ourselves throughout the journey,,,,

I appreciate your support. You are a true gem & cannot wait to collab one of these days as well!

Sending lots of love & pixie dust ✨🧚🏼‍♀️🔮💖

!PIZZA
!LUV

It is gonna be amazing I can't wait, thank you so much for all you do to spread positivity and happiness in this community.

Anytime I see you its always a good time from hanging out in the pizza discord and sucking at trivia lol or from jamming in the atom collector discord to radio evolved it's always a fun and happy time.