ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #329 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends September 25th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

I hope you're all well and having lovely weekends! This post got delayed by a few hours so I'm sorry about that but hopefully back to normal tomorrow hahaha, enjoyed myself a bit too much today all Hive related things slipped my mind!

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@henruc, @ericburgoyne, @candnpg, @vaynard86, @pousinha, @pregosauce, @vicer0y, @adysscheryl, @blitzzzz, @thepimpdistrict, @jdike, @mario02, @lumpiadobo, @nozzy, @uveee, @tengolotodo, @supriya.gupta, @yeckingo1, @davideownzall, @diochen, @amaari, @jfang003, @rachaeldwatson, @ydaiznfts, @rtonline, @criptosectadepit, @belhaven14, @emeka4, @akiraymd, @beeminer, @captainquack22, @dewabrata, @pero82, @ricestrela, @danideuder, @thaddeusprime, @sorsa, @engilhramn, @rynow, @darmst5339,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - roscar9
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - coquicoin

Congratulations @roscar9 & @coquicoin 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/ae0e9f961e373c802c69fd0133d3b6c00aa409e7
Transaction ID 2: tx/bb296b497e9d998769c7cc3ca3413d5a2a468a04

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Another day to keep rockin, getting in some mad missions past couple days.

!LUV
!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

appreciate you broooo, keep rockin you savage
!LUV
!LOL
!PIZZA

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Count With Me @ricestrela

!PGM
!MEME
!CTP


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Good luck!
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Good luck!
!PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I want to participate @emeka4
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!MEME
!hivebits


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in please
@nozzy

Loading...

Count me in! @cantfoldaces

!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Congratulations @roscar9 and @coquicoin! Count me in for the next round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thank you! 🙏 💚

Thank you! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hola Jordan
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in today!
Woohoo Super Eli look at you chanting like a Godess @coquicoin
Good luck everyone and cheers @tengolotodo
!PIZZA
!BEER

Happy Sunday Ed Hope all is well!
!PIZZA
!LUV

Thanks Jordan, hope you are having agreat Sunday too!

Jaja thank you Super Ed :) Canta canta!! Good luck 🍀

untitled.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

jeje that is the way and thank you Super Eli :)

😻🌀💙

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

Haha I've been busy too! Hope your well 🤗
!LOLZ
!MEME
!PIZZA

You too Rachael! I just want to sleep for a good solid week straight then I think ill be powered up again, so exhausted always now 😂

!LOLZ
!MEME
!PIZZA
!HBIT


Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

If you’re feeling paranoid...
You’re not alone.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

Right lol I understand!

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

please include me :)
@pregosauce
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@pregosauce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)

Count me Bro
!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Hello,

Congrats to roscar9 & coquicoin

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe, nice you had a good!
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @engilhramn

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Appreciate it bro!
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in Thanks
@adysscheryl
!BBH

@dubble! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (1/1)

Hi brother, hope you are resting to get strength, just relax and sleep well until you get fully recovered.

See ya soon and pray for your health and wellness.

@beeminer

!PGM

!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @beeminer

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey bro, sorry I missed your comment yesterday had a late night out with friends when I got home only remembered I had to get my post out before it turned a new day 😅

I'm doing better now thank you bro I hope all is well with you and the family also! How have you been my friend?

Hope the weekend was lovely and relaxing for you all :)
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@pousinha
!PGM

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pousinha

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Good luck!
!PIZZA

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Count me in again please
@akiraymd
!HBIT

please add me, thanks. @diochen

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!LOLZ

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @belhaven14

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOL

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/10)

count me in @dewabrata
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dewabrata

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the chances
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m in @sorsa
Thanks and Goodluck to all!

Congratulations to the winners!
I want to participate. @mario02

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82

I won! Thank you so much!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

count me in for the giveaway. thanks
@pix21

if you play splinterlands feel free to drop by my latest post:
@pix21/battle-challenge-weekly-challenge-the-life-sapper-by-pix21

Please Count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rynow

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@rynow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Count me in, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Woohoo thank you Jordan for the startbits :)

!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin

Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!
(2/2)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!