ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #331 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends September 27th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

I finally got round to getting my post out regarding my previous pack opening which was 24 packs, check it out if you care to see what I pulled!

I also opened 12 more last night so I'll post them later too, hope everyone is doing great!

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@thaddeusprime, @ericburgoyne, @uveee, @pero82, @adysscheryl, @luizeba, @bitandi, @tengolotodo, @jfang003, @tydynrain, @emeka4, @mario02, @roscar9, @davideownzall, @supriya.gupta, @new.things, @coquicoin, @pregosauce, @candnpg, @vaynard86, @bimskies, @rachaeldwatson, @diochen, @yeckingo1, @engilhramn, @beeminer, @nozzy, @belhaven14, @rynow, @henruc, @amaari, @rtonline, @blitzzzz, @pousinha, @darmst5339, @ydaiznfts,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - captainquack22
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - pix21

Congratulations @captainquack22 & @pix21 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/0c4688545e3b9f3684fce74196b257e9d3bf6eab
Transaction ID 2: tx/51a340e4f8dea7f28f2ae4613ac50508a5a9291b

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

That's awesome man, thanks for the win Dubbs. My bad cuz tips are dryer than the desert, but we gonna try...

!BEER
!PIZZA
!MEME

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Credit: patlebo
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

always welcome my brother, never have to worry about the tips we know the struggles hahahah

Hope ur doing great bro, catch you around yyou beast

!PIZZA
!LOL
!LUV
!MEME


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(4/10)

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Impressive starbits dude! Nice going🤗
Count me in again please
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/8)

!PGM
!MEME
!CTP
!POB
!FUN
!THGAMING

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
emeka4 tipped dubble (x1)
new.things tipped dubble (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped dubble (x1)
amaari tipped dubble (x1)
ydaiznfts tipped dubble (x1)
roscar9 tipped dubble (x1)
candnpg tipped dubble (x1)
coquicoin tipped dubble (x1)
@dubble(4/15) tipped @captainquack22 (x1)
tengolotodo tipped dubble (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped dubble (x1)
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pablodare

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me bro
!PIZZA

Count me in Thanks
@adysscheryl
!LUV

Nice day! Count me in! @engilhramn
!LOLZ
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @engilhramn

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations@captainquack22 and @pix21! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

I want to participate @emeka4
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!MEME
!hivebits


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@pousinha
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pousinha

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the giveaways
@candnpg
!PIZZA
!PGM

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Happy Monday Jordan
Please count me in today for the giveaway
@tengolotodo
Thank you and good luck everyone
!PIZZA

Congratulations to the winners, count me in again
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(4/8)


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Congrats to captainquack22 & pix21

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

count me in please
@nozzy

Count me in, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Back to 17K - nice! I'm interested to see what you pulled. @belhaven14

!LOLZ

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @belhaven14

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Congratulations @dubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

please count me in your giveaway :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in, thanks.
@bimskies

Hello friend,

How are you doing? Hope you are doing fine and having a nice week. Take care

@beeminer

!LUV

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @beeminer

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hi brother, sorry I keep missing any comments from you I've caught another bug/flu it seems

my throat has swelled up and I can barely swallow or talk it's horrible, been just sleeping as much as I can these last 2 days but still no change yet.

Hope all is well with you and the fam my brother, sorry again if I did miss your replies

!PGM
!LOL
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I went to visit the wife's grave today.
She still thinks it's going to be a fishpond.

Credit: reddit
@beeminer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

I want to continue participating. @mario02

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, thanks
@dizzyapple

please add me,thanks. @diochen

Count me in again!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

Hello Jordan
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82

Thanks for the win!

Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: joanm897
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!