ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #456 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends March 25th

in Rising Star Gamelast year

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Hello friends, hope you're all good and enjoy the weekend ahead! I got my regular grind in today and earned roughly 15,000 some Starbits, heading on-to some music lessons now and it seems the site is finally stable again and nodes, so perhaps its time for a pack opening also tonight

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@yeckingo1, @engilhramn, @ianballantine, @circlebubble, @new.things, @thebighigg, @belhaven14, @fredkese, @pousinha, @ramadhanight, @kryptofire, @ieronimus, @dk1trade, @monsterbuster, @blitzzzz, @rtonline, @hoosie,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - henruc
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - jfang003

Congratulations @henruc & @jfang003 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/446224f434686aa6428e467649725ff93ae327c3
Transaction ID 2: tx/e7d81ee22523af43da1885b51f04f8e03d240416

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

!WINE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @imno

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @dubble.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped dubble (x1)
@szmobacsi(5/15) tipped @dubble (x1)
engilhramn tipped dubble (x1)
belhaven14 tipped dubble (x1)
hoosie tipped dubble (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hi, I'd like to join in for another giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, “dad, can’t you use a sponge?”

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in please
!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in bro!
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!PGM
@pousinha

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @pousinha

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in @noroi

count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @kryptofire

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in, thanks. @circlebubble

Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations henruc & jfang003 for winning the last raffle!

count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!LUV !PIZZA

Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @kaiggue
Good luck!
Thanks!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dewabrata

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Please Count me in broski! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!