ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #617 - WIN 2000 STARBITS DAILY - Ends April 9th

in Rising Star Game25 days ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.onrender.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

Other participants: @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @monsterbuster, @blitzzzz, @kryptof, @bitandi, @imfarhad, @circlebubble, @daethical, @ladymisa, @yokosuna, @subidu,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - henruc
Winner 2 - 1000 Starbits - buzzking

Congratulations @henruc & @buzzking 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: /tx/54464b2c5c40be5363721e2fe71042fb089337e7
Transaction ID 2: /tx/ba81fb403d0fecaf513937f96579112c01a9bb91

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congrats @henruc , @buzzking
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!PGM

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of middle-earthling

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in again thanks
@yokosuna
!MEME !LOLZ !PIZZA

@yokosuna, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@yokosuna, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
vaynard86 tipped dubble
@middle-earthling(2/5) tipped @dubble

count me in
!PGM

Count me in please!
My username is @ebastion
Good luck everyone! 😁

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in ^^ @subidu