ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #620 - WIN 2000 STARBITS DAILY - Ends April 12th

in Rising Star Game22 days ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.onrender.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

Other participants: @imfarhad, @blitzzzz, @monsterbuster, @middle-earthling, @yokosuna, @bitandi, @vaynard86, @pero82, @buzzking, @yeckingo1, @subidu, @ladymisa, @diochen,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - kryptof
Winner 2 - 1000 Starbits - henruc

Congratulations @kryptof & @henruc 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: /tx/316075e45727743e760f6c5d5dd2c3279702a908
Transaction ID 2: /tx/880ad9beca217c4df0292e960abbe5e8df520f6b

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of middle-earthling

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Count me in again thanks
@yokosuna
!MEME !LOLZ !PIZZA

@yokosuna, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@yokosuna, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
vaynard86 tipped dubble
middle-earthling tipped dubble
@waynechuasy(12/15) tipped @dubble
kryptof tipped dubble

Thanks for sharing.
IGN buzzking

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!DHEDGE

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in too.
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy