Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #533 - Win R342 Lorenzo [ENDS 2 DAYS]

in Rising Star Game6 months ago (edited)

Banner

Bueno chicos el día de hoy casi se me olvida hacer esta cosa y como el día de hoy no me funcionaban las imágenes aquí en peakD use otra forma de subir las imágenes.

Well guys, today I almost forgot to do this thing and since the images here on peakD were not working for me today, I used another way to upload the images.

Progreso / Progress

No tengo mucho que decir acerca de mi progreso es normal básicamente he abierto unos packs de cartas y comprado algunas cartas, ahorrando unos Starbits y un poco de starpro, básicamente lo de siempre

I don't have much to say about my progress, it's normal, basically I opened some card packs and bought some cards, saving some Starbits and a little starpro, basically business as usual

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


We have a winner!
@pero82

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@henruc
@olaf.gui
@pero82
@supriya.gupta
@oskarl21
@rtonline

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

R342 Lorenzo - Puzzle

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #532 - Win R80 Ian and finally I receive ranking rewards [ENDS 2 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

Thank you! ❤️

Count me in again!
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !gif cheers

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@elkingplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pero82

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Screenshot_20231026-065900.png

count me in

thanks

@henruc

image.png

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@elkingplayer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@kryptof(5/10) tipped @elkingplayer

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@pero82
@olaf.gui
@supriya.gupta
@henruc
@rtonline