Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #534 - Win X2 R137 Silent X [ENDS 3 DAYS]

Banner.png

Progreso / Progress

Bueno chicos hoy me he retrasado un poco, pero es que tenia un trabajo que me estaba dando varios problemas y hasta este momento me ho podido desocupar.

Y bueno con respecto a mi progreso con las cartas es bastante normalito la verdad solamente que como ayer me ausente practicante todo el día no pude recolectar muchos STARBITS y con la compra de las cartas del sorteo de hoy he tenido un crecimiento negativo en lo que ha starbits corresponde.

Well guys, I was a little late today, but I had a job that was giving me several problems and until now I have been able to free myself.

And well, with respect to my progress with the cards, it is quite normal, the truth is that since yesterday I was away practicing all day, I was not able to collect many STARBITS and with the purchase of the cards from today's draw I have had a negative growth in what has starbits corresponds.

Y bueno me gusto como quedo la opción de cuenta regresiva que me ofrece PeakD ya que me permite ver cuando acaba por si un día sin darme cuenta se me olvida que había hecho sorteo o algún otro imprevisto

And well, I liked how the countdown option that PeakD offers me turned out since it allows me to see when it ends in case one day without realizing it I forget that I had done a draw or some other unforeseen event.

image.png

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

image.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


image.png

We have a winner!
@henruc

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@pero82
@olaf.gui
@supriya.gupta
@henruc
@rtonline

image.png

image.png

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

R137 Silent X - Puzzle

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #533 - Win R342 Lorenzo [ENDS 2 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

!ALIVE

@elkingplayer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

image.png

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in please @oskarl21

Screenshot_20231028-051935.png

count me in

thanks

@henruc

image.png

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

count me in
!LOL
!LUV
!WINE

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@elkingplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA