Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #536 - Win R410 Poppy + 3000 STARBITS and how to enter in the giveaway [ENDS 2 DAYS]

Banner.png

En estos próximos días voy a estarles publicando otra vez como se entra al sorteo.

Primero que nada le dan click al enlace

In the next few days I will be publishing again how to enter the draw.

First of all, click on the link

image.png

Y luego al llegar a la pagina, simplemente tienen que completar el puzzle y publicarlo en los comentarios, por lo menos enseñando la fecha y el nombre de la carta del puzzle, justo como en la siguiente imagen.

And then when you get to the page, you simply have to complete the puzzle and post it in the comments, at least showing the date and the name of the puzzle card, just like in the following image.

image.png

Progreso / Progress

Bueno el día de hoy intente abrir unos 10 packs de cartas para probar mi suerte y bueno no me fue muy bien, quizás en los próximos packs de cartas que abra mi suerte sea mejor, por otro lado mi skill ya no estaba subiendo mucho porque me quede sin STARPRO en el juego y no quiero depositar mas, voy a ahorrar y depositar en unas dos semanas.

Well today I tried to open about 10 packs of cards to try my luck and well it didn't go very well, maybe in the next packs of cards that I open my luck will be better, on the other hand my skill was no longer increasing much because I I ran out of STARPRO in the game and I don't want to deposit more, I'm going to save and deposit in about two weeks.

image.png

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

image.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


image.png

We have a winner!
@supriya.gupta

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@oskarl21
@henruc
@olaf.gui
@supriya.gupta
@rtonline
@pero82

image.png

image.png

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

R410 Poppy - Puzzle

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #535 - Win R390 Ryker + 3000 STARBITS and less than 60 days for legendary card giveaway [ENDS 2 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

image.png

Thanks
I am in

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Screenshot_20231102-084801.png

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in
!LOL
!LUV

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@elkingplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.