Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #538 - Win R408 Goldfinch 09x and My first Legendary card from a pack of cards [ENDS in 2 DAYS]

Banner.png

Anuncio / Announcement

Bueno chicos como pueden ver el día de hoy he conseguido mi primera carta legendaria abriendo packs de cartas, y la verdad es que al inicio solo pensaba abrir 10 packs de cartas, pero cuando me salio una carta legendaria en el primer pack que abri este día dije "probemos suerte", lo cual no resulto tan bien porque no dejaban de salirme instrumentos musicales, los cuales tienen un valor bajo en su mayoría.

Well, guys, as you can see, today I managed to get my first legendary card by opening card packs. The truth is, at first, I only planned to open 10 card packs, but when I got a legendary card in the first pack I opened today, I thought, "let's try our luck." Unfortunately, it didn't turn out so well because I kept getting musical instruments, most of which have a low value.

image.png

Progreso / Progress

Como ya dije mas arriba el día de hoy conseguí una carta legendaria abriendo packs, así que mi fans han subido bastante, lo otro que ha subido bastante en estos tres días gracias a abrir los packs ha sido mi IM ya que ha aumentado en 222 IM, por otro lado actualmente me quedan menos de 40 packs de cartas así que tengo que empezar a ahorrar.

As I mentioned earlier, today I obtained a legendary card by opening packs, so my fans have increased significantly. Another thing that has increased quite a bit in these three days, thanks to opening the packs, is my IM, which has gone up by 222 IM. On the other hand, I currently have fewer than 40 card packs left, so I need to start saving.

image.png

La carta de hoy es un helicóptero, y la elegí principalmente para celebrar el hecho de que obtuve una carta legendaria al abrir paquetes, pero sin alejarme demasiado del presupuesto que tengo, el cual obtengo de los STARBTIS que retiro cada día.

Today's giveaway card is a helicopter, and I chose it mainly to celebrate the fact that I obtained a legendary card by opening packs, but without straying too far from the budget I have, which I obtain from the STARBTIS I withdraw every day.

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY


image.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


image.png

We have a winner!
@supriya.gupta

Fuck 3 wins in a row, it's been a while since I've seen that! If @supriya.gupta reaches 4 wins in a row, I would wonder if my PC or the site has been hacked, lol. "

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@oskarl21
@jfang003
@supriya.gupta
@olaf.gui
@hatdogsensei
@henruc
@vaynard86
@rtonline

image.png

image.png

Still, congratulations @supriya.gupta for winning 3 in a row.

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

R408 Goldfinch 09x - Puzzle

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #537 - Win E194 Archer an EPIC CARD and how to enter in the giveaway [ENDS in 3 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82, @jfang003

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Screenshot_20231107-071032.png

count me in

thanks

@henruc

image.png

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Thanks

I am in

Count me in please @oskarl21

Screenshot_20231106-230002~2.png

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

count me in
!LOL
!LUV

What to you call it when you think about eating cheese?
A ques-idea.

Credit: reddit
@elkingplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @elkingplayer! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.alive
- @dhedge.oneup

@elkingplayer has 1 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.