Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #541 - R214 ICE CREAM VAN and changes in the way to participate in the giveaway [ENDS in 4 DAYS]

in Rising Star Game5 months ago (edited)

Banner.png

Anuncio / Announcement

Bueno chicos como ya les dije la otra vez, la pagina de los puzzle ya no me esta funcionando y la otra es de pago, así que hoy les traigo una dinámica un poco mas complicada, aunque me gustaría que funcionara como lo hacen lo hacían los puzzles no creo que sea posible, así que sera un poco mas tedioso para ustedes, ya solo me faltan unos 17 sorteos mas antes de que sortee la carta legendaria, así que estoy pensando volver a como era desde un principio sin ninguna verificación ni nada por el estilo todo simple, pero necesito un tiempo para pensarlo porque si quiero que la carta legendaria en navidad se sortee entre las personas que si leen las reglas por lo menos.

Well guys, as I told you the other time, the puzzle page is no longer working for me and the other one is paid, so today I bring you a slightly more complicated dynamic, although I would like it to work as the ones do. puzzles I don't think it's possible, so it will be a little more tedious for you, I only have about 17 more draws left before I draw the legendary card, so I'm thinking of going back to how it was from the beginning without any verification or anything The style is all simple, but I need some time to think about it because if I want the legendary card at Christmas to be raffled among people who at least read the rules.

Así que básicamente lo que tendrán que hacer es usar cualquier herramienta de su preferencia para marcar o subrayar todas las palabras de la sopa de letras que encuentren y luego publicar una imagen de prueba, actualmente solo van a necesitar encontrar 5 palabras para entrar al sorteo y si quieren encontrar todas las palabras pues su nombre aparecera dos veces entre los participantes del sorteo, asi que tendrian mas probabilidades de ganar el sorteo.

Y bueno espero que entiendan y muchas gracias a todos por participar.

So basically what you will have to do is use any tool of your choice to mark or underline all the words in the word search that you find and then post a test image, currently you will only need to find 5 words to enter the giveaway and If you want to find all the words, your name will appear twice among the raffle participants, so you would have a better chance of winning the raffle.

And well, I hope you understand and thank you all very much for participating.

image.png

Progreso / Progress

Últimamente he estado un poco ocupado aunque he jugado, hay veces que no he podido hacer las misiones seguidas y he tenido huecos de unas 2 a 4 horas entre misiones algunos días lo cual ha bajado mis ganancias considerablemente y aparte debido a que no he depositado STARPRO en la cuenta no he podido hacer lecciones de música así que mi EGO sigue subiendo pero mi skill permanece básicamente estancada, por otro lado mis ahorros van bastante bien lastimosamente como tengo que depositar un poco de STARPRO van a bajar nuevamente pareciera que no puedo subir de 0.2 STARPRO ahorrado porque tengo que gastarlo para mantener a raya el EGO xD

Lately I have been a little busy although I have played, there are times that I have not been able to do the missions in a row and I have had gaps of about 2 to 4 hours between missions some days which has lowered my earnings considerably and also because I have not deposited STARPRO In the account I have not been able to take music lessons so my EGO continues to rise but my skill remains basically stagnant, on the other hand my savings are going quite well unfortunately since I have to deposit a little STARPRO they are going to go down again it seems that I cannot go up 0.2 STARPRO saved because I have to spend it to keep the EGO at bay xD

image.png

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

image.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


image.png

We have a winner!
@jfang003

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@oskarl21
@hatdogsensei
@jfang003
@olaf.gui
@henruc
@rtonline

image.png

image.png

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #541 - Puzzle

  • Find 5 words equal to 1 entry
  • Find all words equal to 2 entries.

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #540 - Taylhardat - The Pharaohs [ENDS in 3 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82, @jfang003, @osomar357

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357
!PIZZA

captu.png

!PIZZA !PGM !BBH

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@osomar357! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @elkingplayer. (4/20)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
osomar357 tipped elkingplayer
kryptof tipped elkingplayer
elkingplayer tipped osomar357
@elkingplayer(1/10) tipped @olaf.gui

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

This is not the easiest game to play on mobile.

Screenshot_20231114-065901-106.png

Sorry for that !PGM !PIZZA

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I am in!!
IGN @arngrim281

sopa.png

count me in @jfang003 !LOL

Screenshot_1.png

THanks for the reward

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@elkingplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jfang003

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

image.png

Congrats to jfang003 for winning the last giveaway.
Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@elkingplayer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.