Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #544 - 4x t2 Mid Range Tour Bus [ENDS in 3 DAYS]

Banner.png

Progreso / Progress

Como habia dicho el sorteo pasado, he estado un poco ocupado estos ultimos dias, asi que no he tenido tiempo de jugar mucho ni de crecer mi cuenta, los unicos juegos que he jugado casi religiosamente son golem overlord, terracore y pixel (otro juego fuera de hive) y eso mas que nada porque tengo mis alarmas pogramadas y dedico un poquito de tiempo, en cambio a rising star, he estado jugando cada vez que escucho la monedita caer ( que muchas veces no la oigo y se me olvida jugar por horas) o cuando me acuerdo, pero a pesar de eso el pogreso de esta semana no esta tan mal.

As I had said in the last giveaway, I've been a little busy these last few days, so I haven't had time to play much or grow my account, the only games I've played almost religiously are Golem Overlord, Terracore and Pixel (another game outside from hive) and that more than anything because I have my alarms set and I dedicate a little bit of time, instead to rising star, I have been playing every time I hear the coin fall (which many times I don't hear it and I forget to play for hours ) or when I remember, but despite that this week's progress is not so bad.

image.png

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

image.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


image.png

We have a winner!
@olaf.gui

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@henruc
@supriya.gupta
@jfang003
@olaf.gui
@hatdogsensei
@rtonline
@middle-earthling

image.png

image.png

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

t2 Mid Range Tour Bus - Puzzle

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #543 - Taylhardat - 1981 [ENDS in 7 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82, @jfang003, @osomar357

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

!LOL
!WINE

image.png
count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thank you for the prize

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Screenshot_20231128-065916.png

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in @jfang003 !LOL

image.png

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.