Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #547 - E199 Marcus + 2000 Starbits [ENDS in 7 DAYS]

Banner.png

Bueno chicos como dije ayer, ya nos acercamos cada vez mas al ultimo sorteo que voy a hacer de Rising Star en el futuro cercano, así que he decidido solo hacer 3 sorteos mas que serian 2 cartas Epicas de personas y la legendaria seria la del ultimo sorteo cada sorteo con una duración de 7 días.

Well guys, as I said yesterday, we are getting closer and closer to the last draw that I am going to do for Rising Star in the near future, so I have decided to only do 3 more draws that would be 2 Epic cards of people and the legendary one would be the last one. draw each draw with a duration of 7 days.

Progreso / Progress

Como pueden ver he estado haciendo misiones de música casi todo el día, así que he subido 20 k de skill y por otro lado podrán observar que mis STARBITS han bajado porque compre las cartas para los próximos 2 sorteos, básicamente ya tengo mis 3 últimos sorteos con sus cartas ya reservadas, seguiré haciendo lecciones de música hasta que se me acabe el STARPRO que he depositado.

As you can see I have been doing music missions almost all day, so I have increased 20k skill and on the other hand you can see that my STARBITS have gone down because I bought the cards for the next 2 draws, basically I already have my last 3 draws With your cards already reserved, I will continue doing music lessons until I run out of the STARPRO I have deposited.

image.png

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

E199 Marcus.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


image.png

We have a winner!
Congratulations, you won twice in a row xD
@rtonline

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@henruc
@supriya.gupta
@jfang003
@olaf.gui
@oskarl21
@rtonline
@hatdogsensei

image.png

image.png

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

E199 Marcus - Puzzle

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #546 - E201 The Shocker [ENDS in 2 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82, @jfang003, @osomar357

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

image.png

Hi, I want to participate @oskarl21

Screenshot_20231206-224100~2.png

please count me in
@akiraymd

Count me in @mimismartypants

Awesome idea! I love the concept!

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Screenshot_20231207-141905.png

Congratulations @elkingplayer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357 !PIZZA

RTSI.png

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@osomar357(1/5) tipped @elkingplayer

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in
!LOL
!LUV
!DHEDGE

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@elkingplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@kryptof sent you LUV 🙂 (7/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @kryptof! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.alive
- @dhedge.oneup

@kryptof has 2 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.