Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #549 - L60 Audible Collective + S68 The Big Guy [ENDS in 7 DAYS]

Banner.png

Anuncio / Announcement

Bueno chicos estoy escribiendo esto unos días antes de navidad para dejar la publicación programada para que se publique el 25 y no suceda ningún retraso y bueno como me quedaron ganas de sortear el chico grande de rojo, pues lo pondré como premio de consolación al segundo lugar así que participen xD.

Ha sido un largo trayecto haciendo sorteos, aunque muchas veces no les puse mucha atención y solo lo tome como una obligación autoimpuesta, me divertí al cagarla en algunos sorteos o de algunas cosas que comentan cuando comentan algo diferente a "count me in" hehehe

Ya en el post final que voy a hacer vendrá mi larga carta de despedida o quizás no tan larga, no se preocupen xD.

Y por ultimo pero no menos importante si me prueban con otra captura de pantalla que compartieron el sorteo por cualquier medio pues se llevan otra entrada para entrar al sorteo

Well guys, I'm writing this a few days before Christmas to leave the publication scheduled to be published on the 25th and no delay will happen. And well, I wanted to raffle off the red big boy, well I'll put him as a consolation prize for second place so participate xD.

It's been a long journey doing raffles, although many times I didn't pay much attention to them and only took it as a self-imposed obligation, I had fun screwing up some raffles or some things they comment on when they comment something other than "count me in" hehehe

In the final post that I am going to make, there will be my long farewell letter or maybe not so long, don't worry xD.

And last but not least, if they prove to me with another screenshot that they shared the giveaway by any means, then they will take another ticket to enter the giveaway.

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

image.pngimage.png

Rompecabezas Diario (Entrada Normal) / Daily Puzzle (Normal Entry)

L60 Audible Collective - Puzzle

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #548 - E200 Jeremiah + 4000 Starbits [ENDS in 7 DAYS]

GiveAway #548 Winner reveal

untitled.gif

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82, @jfang003, @osomar357

Reglas del sorteo / Giveaway Rules

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de RisingStar (Ejemplo: @elkingplayer)
  • Para entrar al sorteo comparte una captura de pantalla del rompecabezas completado
  • El sorteo finaliza cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.
  • El ganador va a ser elejido por medio de wheelofnames (todo manual)

  • Comment your RisingStar username (Example: @elkingplayer)
  • To enter the draw share a screenshot of the completed puzzle
  • The giveaway ends when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
  • The winner will be chosen through wheelofnames (all manual)
Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

image.png

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Screenshot_20231225-150946.png

count me in @hatdogsensei

image.png

reblogged:

image.png

Hi, I want to participate @oskarl21

Screenshot_20231225-101930~2.png

!GIF Merry Christmas
Please add me again
@middle-earthling

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in!
ign: @pero82

please add me, thanks. @diochen

please count me in
@akiraymd