Winner of Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #548 my Week and the legendary card

Banner.png

Progreso / Progress

Bueno chicos como pueden ver mi progreso no ha sido bueno la verdad, y esto es debido a que casi pierdo mi computadora debido a un accidente con un vaso de agua y un gato, así que he estado sin computadora hasta el de día de hoy, por lo cual los últimos 3 días solamente he estado jugando una o 3 misiones al día como mucho.

Well guys, as you can see my progress has not been good to be honest, and this is because I almost lost my computer due to an accident with a glass of water and a cat, so I have been without a computer until today, so for the last 3 days I have only been playing one or 3 missions a day at most.

image.png

Y por otro lado chicos ya esta programado el sorteo para la carta legendaria que básicamente seria entre mi regalo de navidad y año nuevo para ustedes, porque el sorteo durara 7 días.

And on the other hand, guys, the draw for the legendary card is already scheduled, which would basically be between my Christmas and New Year's gift for you, because the draw will last 7 days.

image.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


image.png

We have a winner!
@olaf.gui

Participantes validos / Valid participants

@henruc
@mimismartypants
@olaf.gui
@jfang003
@supriya.gupta
@middle-earthling
@hatdogsensei
@rtonline

image.png

image.png

Sorteo Anterior / Last raffle

Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #548 - E200 Jeremiah + 4000 Starbits [ENDS in 7 DAYS]

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82, @jfang003, @osomar357 ,@henruc , @mimismartypants, @akiraymd

Sort:  

please count me in
@akiraymd

Thank you for the prize

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Congrats to olaf.gui for winning the last giveaway.
Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.