Winners of Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #549 and Goodbye guys

Bueno chicos muchas gracias a todos por participar, hasta aqui llegan mis contribuciones con los sorteos de cartas espero haber ayudado a alguna que otra persona con las cartas que he sorteado a lo largo de mi trayecto sorteando cartas, la verdad esperaba que una carta legendaria atrajera a mas personas unas 20 o 30 pero sigue siendo la misma cantidad de personas uno o dos mas pero es casi lo mismo, pero lo prometido es deuda.

Well guys, thank you all very much for participating, this is the end of my contributions with the card draws, I hope I have helped someone or another with the cards that I have drawn throughout my journey drawing cards, the truth is I expected that a legendary card would attract to more people about 20 or 30 but it is still the same number of people one or two more but it is almost the same, but what was promised is a debt.

untitled.gif

Y si nuevamente muchas gracias a los que han estado participando por bastante tiempo espero que al menos hayan conseguido una carta, ahora sin mas preámbulos desde la PC destartalada en la que estoy [porque a la otra se le arruinaron los ventiladores] voy a realizar el sorteo, entrega de los premios y contarles la historia de un tipo normal.

And yes, again, thank you very much to those who have been participating for quite some time, I hope you have at least gotten a card, now without further ado, from the ramshackle PC I'm on [because the other one's fans were ruined] I'm going to do the drawing, giving out the prizes and telling them the story of a normal guy.

Mi historia / My story

Bueno, Mi historia en Hive empieza hace dos años, cuando me cree una cuenta para jugar Rising Star porque era un juego Free To Play y se podía ver que se podía hacer una buena ganancia con el tiempo, así que llegue a ganar dinero, porque me había quedado casi que con solo 30 dólares debido a que mi yo idiota del pasado cayo en una estafa y comprometió su llave privada de su metamask y perdió 250 dólares y bueno como no veía que avanzaba en el juego porque el inicio de un Free to play es bastante lento, invertí unos 27 dólares lo cual me ayudo bastante porque sino hubiera tenido el incentivo de recuperar mi dinero me hubiera aburrido abandonado el juego porque cuando uno inicia a jugar no lo hace para coleccionar como actualmente estoy haciendo, sino para divertirse o ganar dinero [actualmente] y hay que ser sinceros un juego donde solo haces click sin ninguna historia de fondo que enganche a un jugador tarde o temprano pierde los jugadores por repetitivo, pero bueno eso es otro tema.

Well, My story in Hive begins two years ago, when I created an account to play Rising Star because it was a Free To Play game and you could see that you could make a good profit over time, so I managed to earn money, because I was left with almost only 30 dollars because my idiot self from the past fell into a scam and compromised his private key to his metamask and lost 250 dollars and well, since I didn't see that I was advancing in the game because the start of a Free to play is quite slow, I invested about 27 dollars which helped me a lot because if I had not had the incentive to get my money back I would have gotten bored and abandoned the game because when you start playing you do not do it to collect as I am currently doing, but to have fun or make money [currently] and we have to be honest, a game where you only click without any backstory to hook a player sooner or later loses players due to repetitiveness, but well that's another topic.

En mis inicios como quería acelerar el progreso de mi cuenta de Rising Star y asi ganar mas STARBITS y por ende mas dinero empecé a fijarme no solamente en el juego en si sino que en Hive en su conjunto obviamente enfocado en los juegos, primero que nada creo que empecé haciendo unos post de mi progresó en el juego y mi inversión en el juego y no me fue bien como saben es difícil que voten contenido de ese tipo si no se tiene suerte o ya algunos seguidores que te votan todo lo que publiques, el único que me dio buenos votos en su momento fue el de mi primera inversión en el juego, luego e hice una calculadora de XP con las inferencias que hacia al ver la cantidad de xp necesaria para subir de nivel de diferentes jugadores, ya de ultimo cuando me quede sin ideas y los post de hashkings no me funcionaban, empecé a buscar que podía hacer, al buscar empecé a notar que las personas hacían post de sorteos de cartas y recibían votos por ellos, y bueno empecé haciendo unos sorteos y probando si me salía rentable y en su momento me salió muy rentable y eran post que la verdad no necesitaban mucho esfuerzo, al inicio los escribía siempre pero luego empece a hacer plantilla para copiar y pegar a luego cuando me di cuenta que existian los borradores en PeakD empece a usarlos y mi trabajo solo consistia en buscar una carta, hacer un post sorteando esa carta y luego entregar la carta a los ganadores despues de un tiempo las cosas cambiaron y se necesitaba ser mas dinamico y tener contenido de calidad para ser votado, pues lo intente y funciono algunas veces pero mi cratividad no fue suficiente y volvi a hacer post medianamente repetitivos y normales sin importarme la ganancias o los perdidas de lo que sorteo, solamente con la unica diferencia que les dejaba una tarea que hacer para eliminar a los perezosos y bueno llegamos al dia de hoy en el que mi viaje se acaba.

In the beginning, as I wanted to accelerate the progress of my Rising Star account and thus earn more STARBITS and therefore more money, I began to pay attention not only to the game itself but also to Hive as a whole, obviously focused on the games, first of all. I think I started making some posts about my progress in the game and my investment in the game and it didn't go well, as you know, it's difficult to get content like that voted for if you're unlucky or if you have some followers who vote for everything you publish, The only one that gave me good votes at the time was my first investment in the game, then I made an XP calculator with the inferences I made when seeing the amount of xp necessary to level up different players, finally When I ran out of ideas and the hashkings posts weren't working for me, I started looking for what I could do, while searching I started to notice that people were posting about card draws and receiving votes for them, and well I started doing some draws and testing if It was profitable for me and at the time it was very profitable for me and they were posts that really did not require much effort, at the beginning I always wrote them but then I started making a template to copy and paste and then when I realized that there were drafts in PeakD I started to use them and my job only consisted of looking for a letter, making a post drawing that letter and then delivering the letter to the winners. After a while things changed and it was necessary to be more dynamic and have quality content to be voted on, well it was I tried and it worked a few times but my creativity was not enough and I went back to making fairly repetitive and normal posts without caring about the gains or losses of what I raffled, only with the only difference that I left them with a task to do to eliminate the lazy and Well we come to today when my trip ends.

Podríamos decir que tanto el crecimiento de mi cuenta de hive [aunque en este no estoy seguro porque he retirado y vuelto a depositar dinero] y mi colección de cartas en Rising Star han crecido a lo que son hoy en día gracias a los sorteos y por eso hice este sorteo de una carta legendaria, quizás no sea mucho pero es de lo mas valioso que estoy dispuesto a despegarme sin esperar una gran ganancia en fin ha sido un gran viaje como creador de sorteos me divertí leyendo comentarios y mucha suerte a todos, porque ahorita voy a sacar los nombres y meterlos a la ruleta, solo espero que no se vuelva a ir la luz porque esta pc vieja no le sirve la batería.

We could say that both the growth of my hive account [although I am not sure about this because I have withdrawn and re-deposited money] and my card collection in Rising Star have grown to what they are today thanks to the draws and by That's what I did this draw for a legendary card, maybe it's not much but it's the most valuable thing that I'm willing to part with without expecting a big profit. In short, it's been a great journey as a giveaway creator, I had fun reading comments and good luck to everyone, Because right now I'm going to take out the names and put them into the roulette wheel, I just hope the power doesn't go out again because this old PC doesn't have any use for battery life.

Y si se has leído todo lo que escribí es una historia muy normal, pero que esperabas de un tipo normal que no siente que tenga ningún talento que otra persona no pueda tener, no iba a hacerme millonario xD

And if you've read everything I wrote, it's a very normal story, but what did you expect from a normal guy who doesn't feel like he has any talent that someone else couldn't have? I wasn't going to become a millionaire xD

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results


winnergif (1).gif

source


First Winner @rtonline [Legendary Card]

image.png

image.png

Second Winner @oskarl21 [The big guy]

image.png

image.png



Participants:

@henruc
@olaf.gui
@hatdogsensei
@hatdogsensei
@oskarl21
@middle-earthling
@rtonline
@pero82
@jfang003
@akiraymd

Y bueno chicos Felicidades a los ganadores y nuevamente muchas gracias por participar espero que tengan un excelente año

Well guys, congratulations to the winners and again thank you very much for participating, I hope you have a great year.

image.png

Lista de Notificación / Notification List :

Notificaction List


@henruc, @tinyputerboy, @siramadeus, @olaf.gui, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @vaynard86, @middle-earthling, @rtonline,@yankosoito, @circlebubble, @hatdogsensei , @daethical , @ben.haase , @monsterbuster , @esbat , @oskarl21, @pero82, @jfang003, @osomar357

Sort:  

Un dato interesante que me acabo de dar cuenta cuando quite el sorteo de la pestaña de sorteos de @risingstargame y es que aunque el sorteo lo empecé el 25 de diciembre los días se reiniciaron y volvieron a contar que faltaban 7 días para que acabara el sorteo, así que el post de @risingstargame esta como que aun faltan 7 días para que acabe este sorteo pero ya acabo.

An interesting fact that I just realized when I removed the giveaway from the @risingstargame giveaways tab is that although I started the giveaway on December 25, the days restarted and they counted again that there were 7 days left until the giveaway ended. , so @risingstargame's post is like there are still 7 days left for this giveaway to end but it's already over

please count me in
@akiraymd

you make this sounds like a goodbye to Rising stars !PGM

untitled.gif

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Happy new year too! Thanks for all the giveaways

Todos somos ese tipo normal gracias por compartir mucho más que tu historia

I haven't participated in your giveaways in awhile but thanks for your content!

Hope the future has much brighter and more profitable days!

Happy new years and I am sure that you will still be around. It might be the last of the giveaways but the game and Hive aren't going away. !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the card. I hope you continue to be here.

count me in
!LOL
!LUV
!CTP

elkingplayer, kryptof sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why do they call it euthanasia?
It’s not like you’re getting any younger

Credit: reddit
@elkingplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kryptof

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congratulations @elkingplayer! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking