You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - 100 Missions Completed

Hey, thanks a lot for your response.

A question - can we use Starbits to buy stuff directly from the game? Or is it meant to be used through Hive-Engine?

Thanks again and keep up the great work!

Ps: one of these days I will ask you why did you choose asp :)

Sort:  

It has to be in Hive Engine to use the in-game marketplace as the NFTs exist on there.

I use ASP because I am old and it's all I know! :P

:) about ASP. I remember my first really dynamic HTML was written in ASP ages ago. 1999 to be exact :)

A calendar of recreational running events with start lists, results, standings, galleries and everything. Quite useful.

Connected to standalone MS Access database, of course.

And I haven't found anything missing in terms of what I need to Rising Star so it has aged well!