County tour unlocked! ⭐ Rising Star

I am very excited I have unlocked 5 band members so I can go to County Tour. This is my gig panel now:

image.png

These are the members and the instruments I picked to make the full band:

image.png

And this is the song they play:
🎧 https://risingstargame.com/track.asp?id=1111


It took me only 16 tries at Band auditions to get all the bands members unlocked...

image.png

image.png

When I made it to that missions I was making it a miminum of once per day, but many days I did 2 and even 3 times!

Since the first mission is a short 5 minutes one, it took me no time to make the 10 needed to make the next mission (it actually most have taken an hour tho 🤣)..
image.png

So I rushed to get Can of petrol to be able to do the next mission too!

image.png

image.png

I have started my first Full band support mission and I wish you all a lot of luck to unlock the third area too!

See you later! Rock on! 🎸

Start your music career now:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=fabiyamada


🍯 Follow me:
🐝 Twitter 🐝 Instagram 🐝 YouTube

🍯 My NFT stores:
🐝 Grand pixEOS Gallery 🐝 Makers place 🐝 NFT Showroom

🍯 My Merchandising stores:
🐝 Society6(buy with fiat). 🐝 Mypixeos(buy with crypto or fiat).

Sort:  

oeee you are a lucky one getting it in 16 times!

I did actually 17 in total now and have 1 member locked...yes one...hahhaa still working the grind and tried 4 times already today. Not shitting you!

Really want to proceed to the next place!

I still can't believe how lucky I am this time 😂 I wish you can unlock it today!!!! 🎸🎸🎸🎸

hahaha just pulled another unlucky one..dohhhhh...

i am planning the whole week for this hahaha

Oh noooo!!! Good luuuuck!!!! ☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️

20 and counting and still at 1...this is torture hahaha

😫😫😫😫😫😫😫 I don't know what to say at this point... Keep trying??? ☘️☘️☘️

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @fabiyamada, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.