Realigning my Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

For fame and glory!

Right now, 100k STARBITS for the Rising Star crypto game has the cost of 20 HIVE. This is very good. 12 packs for 20 HIVE! I was very pleased with my previous purchase of 15 rare microphones, but I would like to diversify this time. So I am going to get this 12 pack, today or tomorrow at the latest. Then I will get some more. I will keep this up until I am level 20, at the very least. When I get that far, I will probably start saving up to become a millionaire.

So far, so good. I am enjoying my Rising Star experience. I wish for more music variety, though. Eventually, I had enough and had the site muted. Yes, I can buy some extra records to listen to while playing. It is planned. But only after I become a millionaire. Comprehensible, right? We have to make sure we're on stable ground ourselves first.

image.png

Today is the day for i31 Cheap Decks V2 to be sent to a randomly selected winner for this post's giveaway. All you have to do to enter it is leave me a comment down below. If you win, you will receive your card after this post pays out. I wish you all luck, health, wealth and, of course, fame. Rise well above the moon, let's become stars! We're in this together, guys.

Sort:  

Best of luck for the packs and I am in for the giveaway...

Good luck to you too.

id love to enter the giveaway! thanks!

You are participating.

Sounds like a solid plan. I'll check out your deck and make an offer of some mics for guitars as soon as I can. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. :)

Congratulations @felipejoys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vão bora!

Você está participando!

You won! Card sent. :)