RISING STAR PROGRESS ''ACCOUNT FREE''

rising-star-logo-sm.png

My mission is to try to show the progress of my account totally free, without investment. More than anything in order to motivate new cryptocurrency entrepreneurs that you can generate profits through blockchain gaming, totally free without having to invest! Obviously, if you want to invest these in your right, what I will show you will be my level that I am developing and the STARBITS that I will be generating!

DAY #2 @risingstargame

In the following photo you can see what I am generating 2046 STARBITS and I managed to reach level 8

dia 2.png

ACHIEVEMENTS

Here in the next picture you can see that I have been doing 65 missions in total since I started using the page. I'm nowhere near getting my first free cards

logros dia 2.png

They are the only data that I am going to show you in this post. When I get letters, I will show you the cards that I got and how I am going to increase my cryptocurrency capital more.

As you can see, my nickname is @gabrielbit and I invite you all to join this amazing and revolutionary trend in the cryptocurrency gaming world!

Cheers! @risingstargame

Sort:  

Please use the #risingstar tag so we don't miss your posts.

!BEER

So it will be, if I use the tag. Thanks a lot

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

I didn't know that, the more beers I have, the more fans I get?

Congratulations @gabrielbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much, I hope to grow !!

You are welcome @gabrielbit! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.