RISING STAR PROGRESS ''ACCOUNT FREE'' DAY 3

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

rising-star-logo-sm.png

My mission is to try to show the progress of my account totally free, without investment. More than anything in order to motivate new cryptocurrency entrepreneurs so that you can generate profits through blockchain games, totally free without investing! Obviously, if you want to invest these in your right, what I will show you will be my level that I am developing and the STARBITS that I will be generating!

DAY # 3 #risingstargame

In the following photo you can see what I am generating 2679 STARBITS and I managed to reach level 9

dia 3.png

ACHIEVEMENTS

Here in the image below you can see that I have been doing 89 missions in total since I started using the page. Only 11 cards to complete the 1st mission.

logros dia 3.png

They are the only data that I am going to show you in this post. When I receive letters, I will show you the cards I got and how I am going to further increase my crypto capital.

As you can see, my nickname is @gabrielbit and I invite all of you to join this incredible and revolutionary trend in the world of cryptocurrency games.

Greeting! @risingstargame #risingstar

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabrielbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Please use the #risingstar tag so we don't miss your posts.