Movimiento de ultimo minuto!! // Last Minute Move!!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Spanish:

Buenas queridos amigos, me he tomado la libertad de sacrificar algo de mi dinero y hacer un pequeño impulso en mi juego, algo muy poco pero diría que me ha ayudado bastante ya que pude formar "una base" en cuestión al sustento de energía, teniendo 50000 starbits a mi poder esto fue lo que me conseguí....

image.png

Para empezar busque 3 cold pizza slice, fue esencial ya que son muy importantes en el juego y me dije a mi mismo, porque no comprar algunas? compre 3 para sustentarme por los momentos y asi ir un poco mas de la mano con las misiones, me quedaron 20000 starbits y porque no dejar algo para la suerte? hice la compra de 2 packs, estos fueron los resultados de cada uno

pack 1:

image.png

Un poco doloroso aunque nada mal por el udukai,antes de tener en mi poder los 50000 starbits gaste unos tantos comprando 2 Kelly's jajajaja

A continuación el segundo pack:

pack2.png

La verdad no me había emocionado hasta ver al "greg" porque estaba buscando algo de fans y con ese skill me vino de bastante ayuda!!.

Después de toda la travesía que pase hoy y por fin consiguiendo cartas, así quedaron nuestros números....

image.png

Una buena cantidad de fans y skills para hacer algunas misiones que me ayuden con starbits para seguir adelante...

Seguire informando de que tal me va en mi camino, espero lo hayan disfrutado♥
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

English:

Good dear friends, I have taken the liberty of sacrificing some of my money and making a small boost in my game, something very little but I would say that it has helped me a lot since I was able to form "a base" in question to sustain energy, having into account 50000 starbits in my power this is what I got ...

image.png

To start looking for 3 cold pizza slices, it was essential since they are very important in the game and I said to myself, why not buy some? I bought 3 to sustain myself for the moment and thus go a little more hand in hand with the missions, I had 20,000 starbits left and why not leave something to luck? I made the purchase of 2 packs, these were the results of each one

pack 1:

image.png

A little painful but not bad for the udukai, before having the 50,000 starbits in my possession I spent a few buying 2 Kelly's hahahaha

Here is the second pack:

pack2.png

The truth was that I had not been excited until I saw "greg" because I was looking for some fans and with that skill he was quite helpful !!

After all the journey that happened today and finally getting cards, this is how our numbers remained ...

image.png

A good amount of fans and skills to do some missions to help me with starbits to keep going ...

I will continue to report how my path is going, I hope you enjoyed it

Sort:  

Congratulations @guaradams! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

!PIZZA

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@guaradams! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @guaradams, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@guaradams! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)


Hey @guaradams, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.