Limited Edition Card - Rising star Giveaway #1 [ENG | ESP]

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

publicacion sorteo.png

publicacion sorteo2.png

publicacion sorteo 3.png

Greetings people, this time I encouraged myself to make a giveaway, will be my first giveaway and what better way to start than to start with:


1. Limited edition card S22 Pan Pipes

2. Card I31 Cheap Decks V2

3. Card 24 Slippy

Why will there be 3 cards?, because there will be 3 winners, the first winner will get card 1, second place will get card 2 and third place will get card 3.

How can you participate?


Leaving a comment about your favorite musical instrument and your username.

In this way you will be participating in the draw, the draw will end on July 1, do not forget to participate.

publicacion sorteo2.png

publicacion sorteo4.png

Un saludo gente, esta vez me he animado a hacer un sorteo, será mi primer sorteo y que mejor manera de comenzar que empezar con:


1. Carta edición limitada S22 Pan Pipes

2. Carta I31 Cheap Decks V2

3. Carta 24 Slippy

¿Por que serán 3 cartas?, por que habrán 3 ganadores, el primer ganador obtendrá la carta 1, el segundo lugar la carta 2 y el tercero la 3.

¿Cómo puedes participar?


Dejando un comentario sobre tu instrumento musical favorito y tu nombre de usuario.

De esta manera estarás participando en el sorteo, el sorteo finalizara el 1 de julio, no olviden participar.

publicacion sorteo2.png

publicacion sorteo5.png

Sort:  

I like the Piano the most because i started as a kid and i am still enjoying to play it 32 years later =)
@morzex

eeeeeeee, guitarra.

me sumo al sorteo bro, me gustan mucho el bajo, la batería y el piano... mi cuenta es @pablodare

aqui participando , mi instrumento musical favorito son las guitarras.
-Mi usuario es: @jusepbtc

mi instrumento favorito es la guitarra
zadmadueno

Congratulations @hili! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Me gusta la quena está muy linda y yo quiero participar. @lokywolf2295

I suppose my favorite instrument would be the bass, since that is the instrument I play the most.

My favorite musical instrument is the saxophone.

Emergehealthier

piano is my favorite!

@javiss

Thanks for the opportunity. My favourite instrument has to be as 12-string, 6-string double-neck guitar! @Langvmusic

I love violin! @dagum

my favorite is Chubby Subby

I love the way the violin sounds. @musdim

mi instrumento favorito es el piano!

@eldon1

No sé si llego a tiempo ya que hoy era el último día del sorteo, pero por si acaso mi instrumento favorito es la guitarra azul y mi username es specialfeelings.
¡Mucha suerte a tod@s!

Eeeeeee guitarra.