From lowly busker to global mega star. My adventurous journey with Rising Star (day 44)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

My 44th day as an aspiring musician who wants to grow from lowly busker to global megastar in the game Rising Star is coming to an end.


After 44 days of gameplay I finally reached level 50 today:

2021.06.14.main.window.2.png


It actually worked out in time today and I was able to successfully complete my first STARBITS Millionaire mission before the server reset:

2021.06.14.1st.starbits.millionaire.mission.png


Yes, you have read correctly: As of today, I am a STARBITS Millionaire. ✅👌💪

It took a bit longer to buy the missing Starbits due to the slightly increased exchange rate from Swap.Hive to Starbits, but I still got my STARBITS Millionaire card during the day and so I only lacked the required XP for level 50:

2021.06.14.starbits.millionaire.card.png


The few Basic Singing Lessons that still had to be played I routinely got through.


Now I will integrate the Summer Solstice Festival missions back into my daily plans and hope that I will be lucky enough to find some more special instrument cards before the missions deadline on June 28.


Keyword cards:

I was lucky again this weekend and won another card pack in the weekly prize draw from @risingstargame.

Of course, I opened it immediately today and was extremely surprised by the finding:

2021.06.14.card.pack.opening.png


The epic card E25 Pro Kit is a great find in my opinion, even though I already had this card in my card collection. 150 additional Luck Points in the Drums category might come in handy someday.

The rare card R59 Laney with 60 Fans, 200 Skill Points and 4 IM is one of the rare cards I also like to see in my card packs.

The common card 26 Thomas is one of the more underrated cards in the game in my opinion. If the market price for this card should drop a bit more, I'm in (if possible).

All in all: A wonderful card pack.

Thanks again to @risingstargame for the weekly price draw and the win.


Are you still interested in some statistics for today?


2021.06.14.achievements.0.png


Today I was able to successfully complete 27 missions:

1x Illegal Busking, 1x Open Mic Night, 1x Acoustic Tent, 15x Basic Singing Lessons, 7x Drum Fairs, 1x Summer Solstice Festival, 1x STARBITS Millionaire and the 800 Total Missions achievement of 800 Starbits brought me a total of 12070 Starbits, 7376 Skill Points and 1961 XP.

I also found 5x Coffee Cup, 7x Discarded Pizza and no Four Leaf Clover during my gigs.

From the 7 Drum Fairs I brought 1x drumbody1, 1x drumbody2, 1x drumbody3, 1x blackrims, 1x chromerims and 2x silvercymbals.

So far I have 13933 Total Fans (all from cards), 26172 Total Luck, 171831 Total Skill (8943 from cards, 162888 from lessons) and 318 Total IM (Income Modifier).


And finally, the player rankings from today:

2021.06.14.player.rankings.png


Please don't ask me how I got there today. I simply do not know. 😁


And that was my report for today.

I hope you enjoyed it and that I could entertain you for a short time.

If you have any suggestions or criticism to my posts, feel free to write me in the comment section. I take up every suggestion with pleasure.

Thanks for reading. I hope to meet you here again.

Have a nice day and stay healthy.

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Thank you for your visit today. I appreciate it. 😇

!BEER !PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)


Hey @risingstargame, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!


Hey @hivediver, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.