From lowly busker to global mega star. My adventurous journey with Rising Star (day 45)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

My 45th day in Rising Star is coming to an end.


Today I was in a festival mood:

Nine times today I played the mission combination with the Summer Solstice Festival, a Music Lesson, and a Custom Shop Drum Fair mission.

It took me quite a few Coffee Cups to keep the missions energetically on track, but in the end I'm pretty happy with how the day went, even though I couldn't bring back a special card from the Summer Solstice Festival gigs. Luck is fickle and today was not my turn.

But anyway.

There are still enough days left to add many more to my 25 visits to the Summer Solstice Festival so far:

2021.06.15.summer.solstice.festival.playlist.png


Speaking of statistics.

I have completed the first 100 Drum Fair missions, and for this I have created some initial statistics showing the frequency with which I found certain instrument parts in the Drum Fairs:


2021.06.15.drum.fairs.statistics.png


Please also note the pgc (parts group count) column, where I can see how many instrument parts of a certain group I have found.

The pgc shows me that I can currently build 23 Drums from the instrument parts I have now and that there would be 10 parts surplus, namely 5x drumbody3 and 5x silvercymbals.

This surplus, if it exists, I should not forget in any case in my cost (price) calculations for the Crafted Instruments, because on this screenshot only a shortage is shown, but this was also once 16% and that is quite a lot of money that I could lose if I do not calculate my costs cleanly.

But when I look at the prices for some Crafted Instrument cards in the market, I'm almost sure that I'm probably only one of a few players in Rising Star who thinks about such things.


Anyway, my prices are not within the price competition because of my cost prices.

I will therefore refrain from offering my Crafted Drums on the market right now, but instead start collecting as many instrument parts as possible to push my Unique Cards counter and my Total Cards counter with my own Crafted Instrument cards.

This will take a while, but patience is necessary in many places in Rising Star anyway.


By the way, I will also have to be patient with my Rising Star record music collection.

After I already got excited about the track Stick Up Boys - Getaway a few weeks ago

2021.06.15.records.Stick.Up.Boys.Get.away.png

I spent some more time with the offers in the Records store today.

This time I decided to buy the tracks Trenton Lundy - Mr Chop Chop and M.A.N. - Voyager:

2021.06.15.records.Trenton.Lundy.Mr.Chop.Chop.png

2021.06.15.records.MAN.Voyager.png


While I was enthusiastic about the track Stick Up Boys - Getaway because of the sophisticated sound mixing, the very good production quality, the fantastic synth and the good danceability, for the track Trenton Lundy - Mr Chop Chop it was more the (for me strange) song structure, the hookline and the way to build a song around the main instrument, the bass, that made me buy it.

M.A.N. - Voyager is a track that is not at all to my taste, but I could only tell that after listening to it all the way through. And no, I do not regret the purchase.😁


That was my report for today. Sorry, no daily statistics for this time. 😇

I hope you enjoyed it and that I could entertain you for a short time.

If you have any suggestions or criticism to my posts, feel free to write me in the comment section. I take up every suggestion with pleasure.

Thanks for reading. I hope to meet you here again.

Have a nice day and stay healthy.

Sort:  

Great progress! I'm doing the same re crafting trying to push my unique card count. Since you have been watching this closely, which fair type do you think has the best drop rate for unique parts.

Fairy or fair types lol. Have some !LUV because you made me laugh!

Hi, @mimismartypants. I don't know anything about the other fairy types but would assume that there are no big differences in occurences or probabilities. But don't beat me on that. 😃

You cannot sent token to yourself.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Thank you for your visit today. I appreciate it. 😇

!BEER !PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)


Hey @risingstargame, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @hivediver, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.